Over 360 employees facilitating the ideal shopping experience

Juwelier Ralf Häffner

Trusted Seller since 2003
This dealer owns a store in which you may view their watches.
Number of recommendations from other Chrono24 dealers: 3
Watches sold with Buyer Protection: 2043

4.8 out of 5 stars  |  Reviews: 1,399

Detailed explanation of ratings 

 4.9
Shipping
 4.8
Item description
 4.8
Communication
97% of buyers would recommend this dealer.

Here's what buyers are saying about this dealer

Older than 30 days

Order canceled

Review by Salem A. from on 10. November 2020


Bell & Ross ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

The seller puts the watch up for sale and then after constant follow up for 3 weeks from MY end states that it’s not available

Dealer's comment:

Thank you for your rating, We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Unfortunately, we have been informed very late that this watch is already sold out. Best regards your jeweler Ralf Häffner

Order canceled

Review by Peter C. from on 15. October 2020


Tutima ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

I was sold a watch that the dealer could not provide. A pretty bad experience and a waste of time. Chrono 24 should only allow the sale of watches that are in stock!!!

Dealer's comment:

Thank you for your rating. We are very sorry that we could not provide the watch. The watch was also multiple demand from our suppliers unfortunately no longer available. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Best regards your jeweler Ralf Häffner

Order canceled

Review by Natalia V. from on 24. September 2020


U-Boat ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

09/01/2020 I requested a price and the possibility of delivery to Russia. I was told that the watch is in stock and delivery is possible. I paid for the order. Then it turned out that the watch was out of stock and you had to wait 14 days. When the watch arrived at the store, it turned out that delivery was not possible. 09/14/2020 I asked for a refund. Today, 09/22/2020, the money was not returned to me. I do not want to offend the seller, he has many satisfied customers. Maybe I'm so unlucky. But I write everything as it was.

Dealer's comment:

Hello, We are very sorry that you not happy with our service. The watch you requested was not on stock an we had ordered it for you. We have tried everything possible to deliver the watch but there is currently no delivery service ready to accept the shipment. The reimbursement has already been initiated but will take a little longer due to the countries. Best regards your Jeweller Ralf Häffner

Order canceled

Review by Ralf L. from on 18. August 2020


Omega ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Leider eine Uhr angeboten die nicht auf Lager war.

Dealer's comment:

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es tut uns leider wenn Sie mit unserem Service nicht zufrieden waren. Diese Uhr war als Bestellware gekennzeichnet. Freundliche Grüße

Order canceled

Review by Eduard G. from on 14. August 2020


Temption ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Lapidare Erklärung, dass das Angebot nicht lieferbar ist. Abgebrochene Bestellung.

Dealer's comment:

Wir danken für Ihre Bewertung. Es tut uns sehr leid diese Uhr war bei Anfrage leider nicht mehr verfügbar. Freundliche Grüße

Order canceled

Review by Bonnita M. from on 22. May 2020


TAG Heuer ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Did not have watch, when I asked him about it he said that it wasn't mentioned that he had it! He was trying to sell something he did not have!

Dealer's comment:

Thanks for your rating. Watch was not on stock estimated delivery time was 2-6 days- Watch arrived in time despite the current situation but transaction was cancelled by buyer before we could ship Best regards

Review by Michael M. from on 09. May 2020


NOMOS ...

Shipping
Item description
Communication

Buyer's comment:

Die Uhr wurde als "wie neu" angeboten. Dem war nicht so! Es war eine deutlich sichtbare Schramme ersichtlich. Ein Juwelier hat das übersehen?

Order canceled

Review by Patrick O. from on 17. January 2020


Breitling ...

Communication

Buyer's comment:

Ik ben erg teleurgesteld in deze handelaar. Na een maand te hebben gewacht heeft hij opeens het horloge al verkocht. Foute manier van zaken doen.

Review by Hendrik H. from on 09. December 2019


Union Glashütte ...

Buyer recommends this dealer

Shipping
Item description
Communication

Buyer's comment:

Gerne wieder !

Dealer's comment:

Guten Tag, leider scheinen Sie mit dem Versand und der Kommunikation nicht zufrieden gewesen zu sein Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns unter info@watch.de Freundliche Grüße

Review by Peter S. from on 26. August 2019


Omega ...

Shipping
Item description
Communication

Buyer's comment:

Die Uhr wurde als Titan/Gold Modell ausgeschrieben, stellte sich nach Kauf und Zustellung aber als Stahl/Gold Modell heraus, die wesentlich günstiger zu haben sind. Der Händler gab den Irrtum zu und bot sofort an, den Preis auf das Stahl/Goldniveau zu reduzieren (vergleichbare Modelle auf Chrono24 damals vorhanden). Nach meinem Einverständnis und definitiven Kauf trat Juwelier Häffner 12 Stunden später einseitig vom Vertrag zurück, ein Verhalten welches zumindest in der Schweiz unzulässig ist. Ein Kaufvertrag ist und bleibt ein Kaufvertrag und der wurde mit meiner Annahme des Einigungsangebotes von Verkäufer zweifelsfrei eindeutig geschlossen. Die Kommunikation war sehr schwierig, die Antwortzeiten teilweise unzumutbar, Vertröstungen normal. Obwohl ich mehrere Versuche unternommen habe die Angelegenheit gütlich zu regeln, (kann durch Mailverkehr belegt werden) zwang mich das Verhalten des Verkäufers letztendlich dazu die Uhr zu retournieren. Nach vielen guten Erfahrungen mit diversen Verkäufern hier eine herbe Enttäuschung die Ihresgleichen sucht und aus meiner Sicht ein absolut unverständliches Verhalten der Verkäuferschaft.

Review by Manfred S. from on 11. February 2019


Ebel ...

Shipping
Item description

Buyer's comment:

Artikel kam termingerecht an. Kommunikation seitens des Händlers fand nicht statt. Artikel entspricht nicht ganz genau der Beschrebung.

Dealer's comment:

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es tut uns leid das Sie Grund zur Beanstandung haben. Gerne können wir Ihnen helfen sollte etwas falsch geliefert worden sein. Bitte informieren Sie uns hierüber. Diese Uhr wurde von uns mit einer Lieferzeit von 10 Werktagen ausgezeichnet. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Juwelier Häffner